Friday, February 02, 2007

Sacrifice(CAN) - Soldiers of Misfortune (Metal Blade Records 1990)
1. As The World Burns
2. Soldiers Of Misfortune
3. In Defiance
4. Existence Within Eternity
5. Pawn Of Prophecy
6. Lost Through Time
7. A Storm In The Silence
8. Truth (After The Rain)


Notes: I just think this one was as great as their classic "Forward to Termination". Though the songs sound less raw than before but the band did make a technical progress. This is not the re-released version, so none of their demo works are included.



Post a Comment

<< Home