Tuesday, January 23, 2007

Infamy(US) - Count the Dead (Burning Vengeance Prod. 1995)
1. Infamous To The Core0
2. Frantic Mutilation0
3. Count The Dead
4. Mangled Uteran Excrement
5. Graveside Bloodfeast


Notes: The first demo from the Band. It was re-released with INFAMY's first ablum by WWIII Music. However the first Quabalah version didn't take the demo.



Blogger frostdomain666 said...

That's exactly my case,I just have the old version.
Thanks for this upload

3:24 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

The same goes for me, I just listened to it a few days ago, what a brutal masterpiece.

7:35 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home