Friday, January 19, 2007

Mezzrow(SWE) - Then Came the Killing (Active Records 1990)
1. Then Came the Killing
2. Ancient Terror
3. The Final Holocaust
4. Frozen Soul
5. Distant Death
6. Prevention Necessary
7. Where Death Begins
8. The Cross of Torment
9. Inner Devastation


Notes: Testament-like thrash metal band from Sweden, this one is the only full-length of MEZZROW and after that the band was swallowed by the swedish death metal wave. The Cover was taken from the anti-corruption Movement which is set in Tiananmen Square(Peking/China) in 1989 that I personally saw the whole affair.



Post a Comment

<< Home