Tuesday, January 16, 2007

Sadistic Intent(US) - Resurrection (Gothic Records 1994)
1. Resurrection
2. Asphyxiation
3. Conflict Within
4. Dark Predictions
5. Condemned In Misery
6. A Mass for Tortured Souls


Notes: In ton of interviews Bay gave the promise that a new full-length would be "soon" released, but where is it now? Anyway before they release a new ablum, we could only go over their classics again and again. I hope that SADISTIC INTENT will not be a dead legend.



Anonymous Anonymous said...

What a great blog! Thank you very much for this music that went unnoticed for almost everyone. Oldies but goldies, you know... Keep the good work!

3:30 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home