Tuesday, May 22, 2007

Order From Chaos(US) - Drawn Bringer (Shivadarshana 1995)
1. Labyrinthine Whispers

2. Ophiuchus Rex (He Who Plays With The Serpents)
3. War And Pain
4. Tenebrae / The Sign Draconis
5. Raise The Banner
6. Webs Of Perdition
7. As The Body Falls Away (live)
8. Forsake Me This Mortal Coil (live)


Notes: ORDER FROM CHAOS is always one of the most evil bands to me, their music is what I call "100% extreme metal" with no mercy!!



Post a Comment

<< Home