Wednesday, January 10, 2007

Crucifixion(US) - Desert of Shattered Hopes (Mausoleum Records 1993)
1. Desert of Shattered Hopes
2. Binding of Dragons
3. Home of the Lonesome Wanderers
4. Black Mourning
5. Remembering the Dead(Intro)
6. Sick Are the Shadows of Reality
7. Descendants thereafter
8. Tomorrow is the End
9. Woods for the Suicides


Notes: Debut ablum of the texas death metaller, they used the melodies to make a dark atomsphere into their old school death metal. Don't be confused! it's not melodic death metal.



Post a Comment

<< Home