Tuesday, January 09, 2007

Insanity(US) - Death After Death (M.B.R. Records 1993)
1. Attack of Archangels
2. First Death Fate
3. In Memory
4. Rotting Decay
5. Morbid Lust
6. Blood for Blood
7. Possession
8. Death After Death


Notes: The original cover had more colors and backcover had a pink background. INSANITY was the one of the oldest death metal band that is totally underrated, and few people even knows the existence of this legendary band. Their music was the perfect combination of Dark Angel and Possessed which made the aggression of the music at its highest level.



Blogger Chris Granger said...

Hmm, not really a very good album in my opinion, but this might be of interest for collectors of early thrash and death metal.

12:52 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home