Friday, February 16, 2007

Obliveon(CAN) - From This Day Forward (Active Records 1990)
1. From this Day Forward
2. Fiction of Veracity
3. Droidomized
4. Imminent Regenerator
5. It should have Stayed Unreal
6. Access to the Acropolis
7. Chronocraze


Notes: After getting into this ablum, you will easily understand why CRYPTOPSY made such a progress on their music. All this was with the help of the guitarist from OBLIVEON. Back to his own band's debut, the music is a combination of traditional thrash and progressive rock. The original cover is total different as the pic I put here.



Post a Comment

<< Home