Saturday, February 24, 2007

Acid Bath(US) - When the Kite String Pops (Rotten Records 1994)
1. The Blue
2. Tranquilized
3. Cheap Vodka
4. Finger Paintings of the Insane
5. Jezebel
6. Scream of the Butterfly
7. Dr. Seuss is Dead
8. Dope Fiend
9. Toubabo Koomi
10. God Machine
11. The Morticians Flame
12. What Color is Death
13. The Bones of Baby Dolls
14. Cassie Eats Cockroaches


Notes: ACID BATH is a sludge doom band with the death metal guitar sound, the songs are really flexible, but lost some rawness, if you compare them with the bands like EYEHATEGOD.



Post a Comment

<< Home